Our Team

Our Team

Our Team

Denver

 
Devon
Tilly
Matt McMullen

General Manager

matt@mtnview.us

Gordon Phair
Brett Reitmair

VP Product Development

brett@mtnview.us

Adam Sinclair

Trusted Advisor

adam@mtnview.us

Scott Hicken

Marketing Director

scott@mtnview.us

Dustin
Thomason

Trusted Advisor

dustin@mtnview.us

Gunther Kuhn

Managing Advisor

gunther@mtnview.us

ED Mcclain 

Trusted Advisor

ed@mtnview.us

Jon Stambaugh

Logistics Manager

jon@mtnview.us

terry
burns

Logistics and Sales Support Specialist

terry@mtnview.us

Don Talamantes

Logistics Technician   don@mtnview.us

Grant 
Dunn

Logistics Technician

grant@mtnview.us

Barrett
Davis

Logistics Technician  barrett@mtnview.us

Saida
Aissi

Accounting Assistant

saida@mtnview.us

Alex
Silva

Logistics Technician

alex@mtnview.us

Tim 
Zorich

Hardware Expert

tim@mtnview.us

Becky Hogstad

Director of First Impressions

becky@mtnview.us

Quinton Jones

Logistics Technician  quintin@mtnview.us

Julie Belden

Comptroller

julie@mtnview.us

Jacob
Koch

Marketing Assistant

jacob@mtnview.us

 

Grand Junction

Keith Hogstad

General Manager

keith@mtnview.us

Bob
Haynes

Managing Advisor

bob@mtnview.us

Josh
Hogstad

Procurement Advisor

josh@mtnview.us

Brendon bailey

Logistics and Sales Support

brendon@mtnview.us

Mark Deines

Trusted Advisor

mark@mtnview.us

Austin
berk

Trusted Advisor

austin@mtnview.us

Mike
Todd

Logistics Technician

mike@mtnview.us

Sherry Larson

AR Associate

sheryl@mtnview.us

GET LUXURY WINDOWS & DOORS FOR YOUR PROJECT
BUSINESS HOURS

Monday-Friday 7:30 AM-4:30 PM

Closed on Holidays

815 S Jason St
Denver, CO 80223

Tel: 970-314-2329
Fax: 970-314-2619

571 25 Rd

Grand Junction, CO 81505

  • Mountain View Window & Door YouTube
  • Mountain View Window & Door Facebook
  • Mountain View Window & Door Houzz
  • Mountain View Window & Door Twitter

Copyright Mountain View Window & Door all rights reserved